Amt Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Bau + Werke 044 847 75 40 bau@buchs-zh.ch
Betreibungs- und Gemeindeammannamt Furttal 044 847 76 80 betreibungsamt@buchs-zh.ch
Bibliothek 044 847 76 00 bibliothek@buchs-zh.ch
Einwohnerkontrolle 044 847 75 20 einwohnerkontrolle@buchs-zh.ch
Finanzen 044 847 76 10 finanzen@buchs-zh.ch
Friedensrichteramt 044 847 75 10 friedensrichteramt@buchs-zh.ch
Präsidiales / Gemeinderatskanzlei 044 847 75 80 kanzlei@buchs-zh.ch
Schulverwaltung 044 847 77 00 schulverwaltung@buchs-zh.ch
Sicherheit 044 847 75 20 sicherheit@buchs-zh.ch
Soziales 044 847 76 30 soziales@buchs-zh.ch
Steuern 044 847 75 60 steuern@buchs-zh.ch
Werkhof   werkhof@buchs-zh.ch

Gedruckt am 16.12.2018 03:02:51